0263164a58 · Merge branch 'feature/TASKS-1827' into 'main' · Updated 2026-09-02 09:22:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?